Craig Taillefer dotCom http://www.craigtaillefer.com The Art of Craig A. Taillefer Wed, 31 May 2017 14:32:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.10 Eulogy for the Lemon Drop Kid http://www.craigtaillefer.com/2017/05/30/eulogy-for-the-lemon-drop-kid/ http://www.craigtaillefer.com/2017/05/30/eulogy-for-the-lemon-drop-kid/#respond Tue, 30 May 2017 14:40:08 +0000 http://www.craigtaillefer.com/?p=596 http://www.craigtaillefer.com/2017/05/30/eulogy-for-the-lemon-drop-kid/feed/ 0 Networking by Food Fight! http://www.craigtaillefer.com/2017/05/18/networking-by-food-fight/ Thu, 18 May 2017 18:54:31 +0000 http://www.craigtaillefer.com/?p=593 Stay Tuned…… http://www.craigtaillefer.com/2017/05/11/stay-tuned/ Thu, 11 May 2017 21:56:57 +0000 http://www.craigtaillefer.com/?p=588 Loose Ends http://www.craigtaillefer.com/2017/04/17/loose-ends/ Mon, 17 Apr 2017 14:53:28 +0000 http://www.craigtaillefer.com/?p=582 New Wahoo Morris on Comixology http://www.craigtaillefer.com/2017/04/05/new-wahoo-morris-on-comixology/ Wed, 05 Apr 2017 14:43:03 +0000 http://www.craigtaillefer.com/?p=575 Woodshed Slim @ The Mississippi Sessions. http://www.craigtaillefer.com/2017/02/20/woodshed-slim-the-mississippi-sessions/ Mon, 20 Feb 2017 18:34:12 +0000 http://www.craigtaillefer.com/?p=569 The Hillbilly Hepcats play Lonesome Train http://www.craigtaillefer.com/2017/02/04/the-hillbilly-hepcats-play-lonesome-train/ Sat, 04 Feb 2017 14:08:08 +0000 http://www.craigtaillefer.com/?p=564 A New Project http://www.craigtaillefer.com/2016/09/12/a-new-project/ Mon, 12 Sep 2016 17:35:28 +0000 http://www.craigtaillefer.com/?p=556 The Hillbilly Hepcats http://www.craigtaillefer.com/2016/09/07/the-hillbilly-hepcats/ Wed, 07 Sep 2016 16:39:18 +0000 http://www.craigtaillefer.com/?p=552 Life Drawing @ The Rooster http://www.craigtaillefer.com/2016/09/07/life-drawing-the-rooster/ Wed, 07 Sep 2016 15:57:07 +0000 http://www.craigtaillefer.com/?p=546